Contact us


Head office in Oslo

Phone number:

+47 23 10 98 00 (Switchboard)

(Working hours are from 8:00 CET to 15:00 CET (7:00 GMT to 14:00 GMT)


Media contact number:

+47 90 56 23 29 (Please do not send sms)

For more information, please visit our press room.


E-mail

For all general inquiries, please contact us at nrc@nrc.no

Media inquiries: media@nrc.no 

NORCAP: norcap@nrc.no 


Post address:

Norwegian Refugee Council
Prinsensgate 2
0152 Oslo
Norway


Corporate partnerships: 

Annicken Saxlund
Head of Corporate Partnerships
corporate@nrc.no
+47 23 10 98 00


Employments

Please see our career section.


Donations

Please visit our donation page
Customer service: fundraising@nrc.no


 

Representation offices

In addition to our headquarters in Oslo, NRC has offices in Berlin, Brussels, Geneva, London and Washington, DC.

NRC Geneva

Director
Cecilia Roselli
Tel: +41 (22) 55 23 629
cecilia.roselli@nrc.no

Internal displacement monitoring centre (IDMC)

Director
Alexandra Bilak
Tel: +41 (22) 55 23 600
alexandra.bilak@idmc.ch
internal-displacement.org

Address:
Rue de Varembé 3
CH-1202, Geneva
Switzerland

 


 

NRC Europe - Brussels

Director
Edouard Rodier
edouard.rodier@nrceurope.be

Address:
Rue de la Loi, 42
Brussels 1040
Belgium

Tel: +32 (0) 2 880 0240

 


 

NRC USA - Washington, DC

Executive Director
Joel Charny
Office phone: +1-202-494 4401
joel.charny@nrc.no

Address:
818 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Suite 650
Washington, DC 20006

 


 

NRC Flüchtlingshilfe Deutschland - Berlin

Managing Director
Per Byman
+49 30 2021 9670
info@nrc-hilft.de 

Address:
Schützenstraße 8
10117 Berlin
Germany

 


 

NRC UK - London

Director
Martin Hartberg
martin.hartberg@nrc.no

Senior management group

Jan Egeland
Secretary General

Geir Olav Lisle
Director of Org. Development / Deputy SG

Magnhild Vasset
Director of Field Operations

Benedicte Giæver
Director of Expert Deployment / NORCAP

Harriet Rudd
Director of External Relations

Ole Solvang
Director of Partnerships and Policy

Marianne Irion
Director of Risk Management and Compliance

Camilla Waszink
Head of Secretary General’s office / Chief of Staff

Updated January 2020