For the press

Edited 03. Jan 2017
If you're a member of the press, the NRC media team can assist you with interviews or provide facts about our operations and emergency response in more than 30 countries around the world.

Email us at info@nrc.no or call us at our media contact number:

+47 90 56 23 29

Please do not send sms.

NRC Media Contacts:

   

 HEAD OFFICE IN OSLO:

Download photo

Tuva Raanes Bogsnes 
Head of Media and Communication
Office: Oslo
Mobile: +47 932 31 883
E-mail: tuva.bogsnes@nrc.no
Twitter: @TuvaRB

Time zone: UTC+01:00

Download photo

Tiril Skarstein

Media Adviser
Office: Oslo
Mobile: +47 905 69 287
E-mail: tiril.skarstein@nrc.no
Twitter: @tirilskarstein

Time zone: UTC+01:00

Download photo

Michelle Delaney
 
Media Adviser
Office: Oslo
Mobile: +47 941 65 579
E-mail: michelle.delaney@nrc.no
Twitter: @michelledelaney 

Time zone: UTC+01:00
 

Download photo

Alvhild Strømme

Media Adviser 
Office: Oslo
Mobile: +47 971 92 777
E-mail: alvhild.stromme@nrc.no
Twitter: @AlvhildStromme

Time zone: UTC+01:00
 

 MIDDLE EAST:

 
Download photo

Karl Schembri
Regional Media Advisor
E-mail: karl.schembri@nrc.no
Mobile +962 (0) 7902 20159
Skype: karl.schembri
Twitter: @Karl_Schembri

Time zone: UTC+03:00 

 
 

Amirpasha Tabrizianpour (Iran)
Advocacy and Communication Officer
E-mail: amirpasha.tabrizianpour@nrc.no
Office: Tehran
Tel: +982126140603
Mobile phone: +989128893566

Time zone: UTC+03:30

 

Batoul Arnaout (Jordan)

Communications Coordinator
Office: Amman
Mobile: +962 795836169
Twitter: @BatoulArnaout 

Time zone: UTC+02:00

Download photo

Ibrahim Harb (Lebanon)

Media/Comms Officer
Office: Beirut
Tel: +961-3-002873
E-mail: Ibrahim.harb@nrc.no


Time zone: UTC+02:00


Jessica Moussan El Zarif (Dubai)
Communications Manager
Tel: +971555641394
E-mail: jessica.moussan@nrc.no

 
 AFRICA:
 
Download photo

Nashon Tado (Kenya/Horn of Africa)

Regional Information Officer
E-mail: nashon.tado@nrc.no
Office: Nairobi
Tel: +254720931035

Twitter: @NashonTado

Time zone: UTC+03:00
 

 
Download photo

Ephrem Chiruza (Congo)

E-mail: ephrem.chiruza@nrc.no
Office: Goma National
Tel: +243814181241
Mobile: +243998883778

Twitter: @EphremChiruza

Time zone: (UTC +02.00)
 

 ASIA:
 
 

Enayatullah Azad (Afghanistan)

Media, Information & Advocacy Coordinator
E-mail: enayatullah.azad@nrc.no
Office: Kabul
Mobile: +930784864304

Twitter: @EnayatAzad

Time zone: UTC+04:30
 

 
Download photo

Hla Yamin Eain (Myanmar)

Media and Communication Assistant
Office: Yangon
E-mail: hla.eain@nrc.no
Mobile: 09975894889


Time zone: UTC+06:30
 

 AMERICA:
 
Download photo

David Garcia (Colombia / Americas)

Communication and Advocacy Officer
E-mail: david.garcia@nrc.no
Office: Bogota
Tel: +573214957209
Mobile: +573214957209


Time zone: UTC-05:00
 

 

 EUROPE: 
 

Download photo

Tatiana Stepykina (Ukraine)

Communication Coordinator
Office: Severodonetsk
Tel: +38 067 828 5827
+38 050 468 4555
E-mail: tatiana.stepykina@nrc.no
Skype: Tetiana.Stepykina
Twitter: @tatianastepyk1

Time zone: UTC+02:00